Collection: The Champions of St. Euphemia

The Champions of St. Euphemia series follows a group of knights entrusted with a treasure in Jerusalem which they must deliver safely to Paris. They find adventure and peril on the way, as well as romance. Since the stories overlap and build upon each other, they should be read in order. These historical romances have suspenseful elements.

1. The Crusader's Bride (Gaston & Ysmaine)
2. The Crusader's Heart (Wulfe & Christina)
3. The Crusader's Kiss (Bartholomew & Anna)
4. The Crusader's Vow (Fergus & Leila)
5. The Crusader's Handfast (Duncan & Radegunde)