Collection: The True Love Brides

The True Love Brides series are medieval Scottish romances with paranormal elements. This series continues the stories of the eight siblings at Kinfairlie who are the grandchildren of Merlyn and Ysabella from The Rogue.

1. The Renegade's Heart (Isabella and Murdoch)
2. The Highlander's Curse (Annelise and Garrett)
3. The Frost Maiden's Kiss (Malcolm and Catriona)
4. The Warrior's Prize (Elizabeth and Rafael)

The stories of the family continue with The Brides of Inverfyre series - the last sibling, Ross, gets his HEA in The Runaway Bride, book two of that series.