Collection: The Ladies' Essential Guide

The Ladies’ Essential Guide to the Art of Seduction is a series of Regency romances. In each story, a marriage in dire straits is rescued by the lady’s consultation of Miss Esmeralda Ballantyne’s incomparable volume of amorous advice. Over the course of the series, Esmeralda matches wits (and more) with the resolute Duke of Haynesdale, who is determined to stop her endeavor, no matter the price.

1. The Christmas Conquest (Catherine & Rhys)
2. The Masquerade of the Marchioness (Penelope & Garrett)
3. The Widow's Wager (Eliza & Nicholas)
4. The Hellion's Heart