Collection: The Dragons of Incendium

Once, in the Kingdom of Incendium, there were twelve princesses of the realm, each a dragon shifter. Each fiery and passionate. Each possessed of an appetite for pleasure that only her destined mate can satisfy. Twelve men are expected in Incendium, each with special powers of his own, each with the gift to claim one dragon princess’s heart forever.

This science fiction romance series has a short story between each romance. Each print book includes one romance and the subsequent short story.

1. Wyvern's Mate (Drakina & Troy)
2. Nero's Dream
3. Wyvern's Prince (Gemma & Venero)
4. Arista's Legacy
5. Wyvern's Warrior (Thalina & Acion)
6. Kraw's Secret
7. Wyvern's Outlaw (Anguissa & Ryke)
8. Celo's Quest
9. Wyvern's Angel (Percipia & Bond)
10. Nimue's Gift