Collection: The Brides of North Barrows

The Brides of North Barrows is a series of Regency romance novellas. Daphne and Eurydice, the Goodenham sisters of North Barrows, are the focus of this series of four books: book one is the second-chance-at-love of their governess, an heiress in disguise; book two features Daphne’s conquest of a duke in disguise with no time for love; book three features the duke’s sister and her second-chance-at-love; book four is the story of Eurydice’s marriage of convenience which quickly sparks true love.

1. Something Wicked This Way Comes (Sophia & Lucien)
2. A Duke by Any Other Name (Daphne & Alexander)
3. A Baron for All Seasons (Anthea & Rupert)
4. A Most Inconvenient Earl (Eurydice & Sebastian)

Many of the characters from this series also appear in The Ladies' Essential Guide to the Art of Seduction.