Collection: The Rogues of Ravensmuir

The Rogues of Ravensmuir is a trilogy of medieval Scottish romances with a Gothic tone. These books introduce the family at Ravensmuir.

1. The Rogue (Merlyn & Ysabella)
2. The Scoundrel (Gawain & Evangeline)
3. The Warrior (The Hawk & Aileen)

Continue their stories with The Jewels of Kinfairlie, The True Love Brides and the Brides of Inverfyre.