Collection: The Jewels of Kinfairlie

More cherished than gold are the Jewels of Kinfairlie, and only the worthiest may fight for their love…The Laird of Kinfairlie has unmarried sisters, each a gem in her own right. And he has no choice but to see them all wed in haste.

The Jewels of Kinfairlie is a trilogy of medieval Scottish romances and a short story. The three books in this series each feature one the first three siblings who are the grandchildren of Merlyn and Ysabella, introduced in The Rogue. The Ballad of Rosamunde is a short story and the story of the baby found by Gawain in The Scoundrel.

1. The Beauty Bride (Madeline and Rhys)
2. The Rose Red Bride (Vivienne and Erik)
3. The Snow White Bride (Alexander and Eleanor)
4. The Ballad of Rosamunde (Rosamunde and Padraig)

The story of the family continues with The True Love Brides.