Collection: Blood Brothers

The sons of a notorious mercenary should never have met…but now that they are sworn allies, the Scottish Borders will never be the same…

1. The Wolf & the Witch (Maximilian & Alys)
2. The Hunter & the Heiress (Amaury & Elizabeth)
3. The Dragon & the Damsel (Rafael & Ceara)
4. The Scot & the Sorceress (Murdoch & Nyssa)

The Blood Brothers ebooks are enrolled in Kindle Unlimited for a single 90-day term, so are currently available only at Amazon. The four titles will return to wide distribution after July 3.