Collection: The Coxwells

The Coxwells is a four-book series of contemporary romances and romantic comedies, originally published under my pseudonym Claire Cross. When I republished the books in 2012, I decided to make them Deborah Cooke titles. The first four books in the original series each features each of the four siblings in the Coxwell family in turn.

In 2018, I added a short story set at Christmas to bring us up to date on the family.

1. Third Time Lucky (Phil & Nick)
2. Double Trouble (James & Maralys)
3. One More Time (Matt & Leslie)
4. All or Nothing (Zach & Jen)
5. Christmas with the Coxwells