Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deborah Cooke's Books

Flatiron Five Fitness Boxed Set 1 ebook

Flatiron Five Fitness Boxed Set 1 ebook

Regular price $21.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Straight out of college, five friends launched a fitness club together, hoping to make it the hottest spot to work out in Manhattan. Ten years later, they’ve succeeded beyond their hopes, partly because of a rumor among the membership that F5F is the place to fall in love. The founding partners have been immune, at least so far.

In Just One Fake Date, Tyler needs a fake date to his sister’s wedding to keep interfering relatives in their lane. He’s surprised when Shannyn, a classmate from college, offers him an unexpected deal. But one night with Shannyn isn’t nearly enough for Tyler—can he convince her to make their relationship a real one?

In Just One More Time, Lauren calls Kyle when she finds herself single again and in need of satisfaction. She knows Kyle isn’t interested in commitment, but not that Kyle considers her to be off-limits. In fact, Kyle fell for Lauren years before—which means he can’t turn her down. But can he convince her to take a second chance on love?

In Just One Night Together, Haley is fascinated by the powerful man who comes to visit his mom at the hospital, and not just because of his gift with therapeutic massage. The curious nurse asks for a lesson and gets a whole lot more from this former soldier. Can Haley provide the healing touch Damon needs to believe in the future again?

Flatiron Five Fitness Boxed Set 1 includes the first three books in the series: Just One Fake Date (Tyler and Shannyn), Just One More Time (Kyle and Lauren) and Just One Night Together (Damon and Haley). Come to the hottest fitness club in Manhattan and fall in love!

View full details